Membership Directory

The New Jersey Chapter of the American Association of Legal Nurse Consultants Membership Directory has been developed to provide attorneys and others in the legal arena a link to cost effective professionals who can prepare them for their next medical malpractice, product liability, person injury or worker’s compensation case. Every day, attorneys discover the specialty of legal nurse consulting and the ways in which they can benefit from utilizing the services of a legal nurse consultant.

This directory contains the name and locations of legal nurse consultants who are members of the Morristown New Jersey Chapter which is the sole state chapter for the AALNC in New Jersey. Also contained at the end of this directory, is a specialty listing each member’s area of experience and expertise. We hope this directory will prove to be a valuable tool.

Membership Terminology

Active: A Registered Nurse who currently provides consultation on health care issues within the legal arena. An active member must also be a member of AALNC.

Sustaining: Memberships granted to individuals or groups with an interest in the goals and activities of the Chapter.

Name Address Phone Email Status
Albanese, Barbara MSN, RN , CCRN , CLNC 61 Lamerson Circle, Budd Lake, NJ 07828 973-769-2737 bsalnc@yahoo.com Active
Barone, Jane BS RN LNCC Medi-Law Solutions, LLC 784 Morris Turnpike #221 Short Hills, NJ 07078 973-376-9037 j.barone@medilawsolutions.com Active
Bieber, Georgette 9 Valley Road Kinnelon, NJ 07405 201-400-2720 / 973-492-9267 rgbieber@aol.com Active
Cacciola, Susan Legal Nurse Consulting, LLC, 89 Fox Hollow Road, Sparta, NJ 07872 (201)694-7927 nursecacciola@gmail.com Active
Jones, Catherine, MSN, CNM, WHNP 59 Spring Valley Road, Paramus, NJ 07652 201-258-0686 JonesCatherinecnm@gmail.com Active
Gunther, Donna RN, APN 31 Nassau Road, Montclair, NJ 07043 973-809-9631 dgunther1@verizon.net Active
Drucker, Gerri RN , BA, BS, MMS SciMed Writing, LLC Edgewood Grange Hall, 1669 Edgewood Road, Suite 204, Yardley, PA 19067 888-504-1115 gerri@scimedwritingllc.net Active
Ellis, Laura RN, BA, AD, RN-BC 10 Oakleaf Drive, Waretown, NJ 08758 609-242-8314 laura@ellislegalnurseconsulting.com Active
Gatti, Cheryl BSN Lark & Gatti Medical Legal Consultants 91 Carrar Drive Watchung, NJ 07069 908-561-3243 / 908-756-3160 Cgatti4712@aol.com Active
Persky, Georgia RN, BSN, MBA, PhD 441 Sterling Road, Harrison, New York 10528 914-552-2277 gjpersky@gmail.com Active
Gutbrod, Moira 973-335-7327 Llluna174@aol.com Active
Heron, Jane MBA, BSN Heron and Associates, LLC , 1070-H Hwy 34 #214, Matawan, NJ 07747 732-290-0413 / 732-290-2065 heronlnc@optonline.net Active
Degenaars, Isabel BSN MPA 34 Long Ridge Road, Montvale, NJ 07615 201-424-8875 bdlegs123@gmail.com Active
Jackai, Christiana U. RN, BSN, MAPP, CLNC 51 Taurus Drive, Unit 4C, Hillsborough, NJ 08844 888-509-5256 cjackai@CULNC.com Active
Lark, Jude BSN CCRN Lark & Gatti Medical Legal Consultants, 6 Stone Drive, West Orange, NJ 973-736-8483 / 973-736-0297 Judern@aol.com Active
Ciufo, Margaret (Peg) 506 7th Avenue, Spring Lake, NJ 07762 732-449-1973 or 732-539-2210 pegciufo@yahoo.com Active
Moore, Margaret RN, BSN, CLNC 445 River Road, Bogata, NJ 07603 201-665-5270 mmooreclnc@gmail.com Active
Gyamfi-Mensah, Mavis RN, BSN, MSJ 154 Cranford Place, Teaneck, NJ 07666 201-835-2643 mgmensah95@yahoo.com Active
Molinari, Pamela RN BSW CCM CRRN BLNC 149 Park Road, Parsippany, NJ 07054 973-455-1852 pmolinarirn@aol.com Active
Radoslovich, Nancy RN, MA, CLNC 1406 Westgate Drive, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 201-926-3780 Legalnurserad@gmail.com Active